Search The Record Hub

The tenth studio album by The Roots. It's a concept album telling the story of the fictional Redford Stevens and his struggle through poverty and his tragic death, starting at the end and working backwards.

Track Listing:
1. Dun - The Roots
2. Sleep - The Roots
3. Make My (Feat. Big K.R.I.T. & Dice Raw) - The Roots
4. One Time (Feat. Dice Raw & Phonte) - The Roots
5. Kool On (Feat. Greg Porn & Truck North) - The Roots
6. The OtherSide (Feat. Bilal Oliver & Greg Porn) - The Roots
7. Stomp (Feat. Greg Porn) - The Roots
8. Lighthouse (Feat. Dice Raw) - The Roots
9. I Remember - The Roots
10. Tip the Scale (Feat. Dice Raw) - The Roots
11. Redford (For Yia-yia and Pappou) - The Roots
12. Possibility (2nd Movement) - The Roots
13. Will to Power (3rd Movement) - The Roots
14. Finality (4th Movement) - The Roots

Year of Production: 2011