Search The Record Hub

40th Anniversary of The Slits’ debut album, Cut. The album will be reissued on 180g black vinyl and will include a digital download card. Check the killer cover of I Heard It Through The Grapevine!

Track Listing:
A1 Instant Hit
A2 So Tough
A3 Spend, Spend, Spend
A4 Shoplifting
B1 New Town
B2 Ping Pong Affair
B3 Love und Romance
B4 Typical Girls
B5 Adventures Close To Home
B6 I Heard It Through The Grapevine

Year of Production: 1979