Search The Record Hub

Debut album from The Smile – comprising Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood from Radiohead, with Tom Skinner from Sons of Kemet.

Track Listing:
Side A
1. The Same
2. The Opposite
3. You Will Never Work In Television Again

Side B
1. Pana-vision
2. The Smoke
3. Speech Bubbles

Side C
1. Thin Thing
2. Open the Floodgates
3. Free in the Knowledge

Side D
1.A Hairdryer
2.Waving a White Flag
3.We Don’t Know What Tomor