Search The Record Hub

Second greatest hits album by the canadian R&B singer, specially curated to be released in anticipation of his Super Bowl LV halftime show in February 2021. The album comprises tracks from his three Billboard 200 number one studio albums: 'Beauty Behind the Madness' (2015), 'Starboy' (2016) and 'After Hours' (2020), his debut mixtape 'House of Balloons' (2011), his EP 'My Dear Melancholy' (2018), and his two co-lead collaborations 'Love Me Harder' and 'Pray for Me', with Ariana Grande and Kendrick Lamar respectively, from the albums 'My Everything' (2014) and 'Black Panther: The Album' (2018).

Track Listing:
1. Save Your Tears - The Weeknd
2. Blinding Lights - The Weeknd
3. In Your Eyes - The Weeknd
4. Can't Feel My Face - The Weeknd
5. I Feel It Coming (Feat. Daft Punk) - The Weeknd
6. Starboy - The Weeknd
7. Pray for Me (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) - The Weeknd
8. Heartless - The Weeknd
9. Often - The Weeknd
10. The Hills - The Weeknd
1. Call Out My Name - The Weeknd
2. Die for You - The Weeknd
3. Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey) - The Weeknd
4. Love Me Harder (Feat. Ariana Grande) - The Weeknd
5. Acquainted - The Weeknd
6. Wicked Games - The Weeknd
7. The Morning - The Weeknd
8. After Hours - The Weeknd

Year of Production: 2021