Search The Record Hub

The Who has one of the greatest rock legacies in music history - they're one of the all-time great live bands, have sold over 100 million records worldwide, and had 9 US and 10 UK top ten albums and 14 UK top ten singles in a career spanning six decades. Released fifty-five years after they made their first recordings, 'WHO' is the band's first new album in thirteen years. The eleven-track record was mostly recorded in London and Los Angeles during spring and summer 2019 and was co-produced by Pete Townshend and Dave Sardy (who has worked with Noel Gallagher, Oasis, LCD Soundsystem and Gorillaz) with vocal production by Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers, Roger Daltrey, Wilko Johnson).

Track Listing:
1. All This Music Must Fade - The Who
2. Ball and Chain - The Who
3. I Don't Wanna Get Wise - The Who
4. Detour - The Who
5. Beads On One String - The Who
6. Hero Ground Zero - The Who
7. Street Song - The Who
8. I'll Be Back - The Who
9. Break the News - The Who
10. Rockin' in Rage - The Who
11. She Rocked My World - The Who

Year of Production: 2019