Search The Record Hub

2020 Decca 90-series 180gm reissue of the 1976 compilation album by the legendary Welsh singer, featuring the hit single 'It's Not Unusual'.

Track Listing:
A1 It´s Not Unusual
A2 Looking Out My Window
A3 Stop Breaking My Heart
A4 The Lonely One
A5 Dance Of Love
A6 Dr. Love
B1 Lodi
B2 Venus
B3 Proud Mary
B4 She´s A Lady
B5 Witch Queen Of New Orleans
B6 Thunderball

Year of Production: 1976