Search The Record Hub

Third studio album by the English indie pop band, featuring the singles 'On Hold', 'Say Soemthing Loving', 'I Dare You' and 'Dangerous'. The album was released to widespread critical acclaim, with many reviewers finding its music less insular than the xx's previous recordings. It became the band's second number one album in the United Kingdom and an international top ten chart success.

Track Listing:
1. Dangerous - The xx
2. Say Something Loving - The xx
3. Lips - The xx
4. A Violent Noise - The xx
5. Performance - The xx
6. Replica - The xx
7. Brave for You - The xx
8. On Hold - The xx
9. I Dare You - The xx
10. Test Me - The xx

Year of Production: 2016