Search The Record Hub

The ninth studio album by Irish rock band Thin Lizzy. Originally released in 1979, it has been described as one of the band's 'greatest, most successful albums'. Features the singles: 'Waiting For An Alibi/With Love', 'Do Anything You Want To/Just the Two of Us' & 'Sarah/Got to Give It Up'.

Track Listing:
1. Do Anything You Want To - Thin Lizzy 
2. Toughest Street in Town - Thin Lizzy 
3. S&M - Thin Lizzy 
4. Waiting for an Alibi - Thin Lizzy 
5. Sarah - Thin Lizzy 
6. Got to Give It Up - Thin Lizzy 
7. Get Out of Here - Thin Lizzy 
8. With Love - Thin Lizzy 
9. Roisin Dubh (Black Rose) - A Rock Legend: Part I: Shenandoah/Part II: Will You Go Lassy Go/Part III: Danny Boy/Part IV: The Mason's Apron - Thin Lizzy 

Year of Production: 1979