Search The Record Hub

Eleventh studio album by the Irish rock band, originally released in 1981. Though not his first appearance, this was the first album in which keyboard player Darren Wharton was credited as a permanent member. As such, he made a contribution as a songwriter on the opening track 'Angel of Death'. However, even though he had officially joined the band, his picture was omitted from the album sleeve.

Track Listing:
1. Angel of Death - Thin Lizzy 
2. Renegade - Thin Lizzy 
3. The Pressure Will Blow - Thin Lizzy 
4. Leave This Town - Thin Lizzy 
5. Hollywood - Thin Lizzy 
6. No One Told Him - Thin Lizzy 
7. Fats - Thin Lizzy 
8. Mexican Blood - Thin Lizzy 
9. It's Getting Dangerous - Thin Lizzy 

Year of Production: 1981