Search The Record Hub

Debut studio album by the Irish rock band, originally released in 1971. The album was followed by the EP 'New Day', which featured a number of songs included in later editions of the album.

Track Listing:
1. The Friendly Ranger at Clontarf Castle - Thin Lizzy
2. Honesty Is No Excuse - Thin Lizzy
3. Diddy Levine - Thin Lizzy
4. Ray-gun - Thin Lizzy
5. Look What the Wind Blew In - Thin Lizzy
6. Eire - Thin Lizzy
7. Return of the Farmer's Son - Thin Lizzy
8. Clifton Grange Hotel - Thin Lizzy
9. Saga of the Ageing Orphan - Thin Lizzy
10. Remembering - Thin Lizzy

Year of Production: 1971