Search The Record Hub

Ten years after signing his first record deal with Big Machine Label Group's The Valory Music Co., arena-packing superstar Thomas Rhett - dubbed 'the most reliable maker of No. 1 singles in country music' (Variety) - has five studio albums at the time of this release, plus 18 Multi-Platinum and Gold-certified No. 1 hits, 12 Billion streams and the longest current active streak of consecutive No. 1s in the format (Mediabase/Country Aircheck Chart). Inspired by his return to the road, the set marks a similar return to his in-the-moment mix of tempo, transcendent romance and tip-of-the-spearsonic trailblazing, as Country's resident good-life philosopher.

Track Listing:
1. The Hill - Thomas Rhett
2. Church Boots - Thomas Rhett
3. Bass Pro Hat - Thomas Rhett
4. Anything Cold - Thomas Rhett
5. Angels - Thomas Rhett
6. Half of Me (Feat. Riley Green) - Thomas Rhett
7. Bring the Bar - Thomas Rhett
8. Paradise - Thomas Rhett
9. Death Row (Feat. Tyler Hubbard & Russell Dickerson) - Thomas Rhett
10. Mama's Front Door - Thomas Rhett
11. Slow Down Summer - Thomas Rhett
12. Simple As a Song - Thomas Rhett
13. Us Someday - Thomas Rhett
14. Somebody Like Me - Thomas Rhett
15. Where We Started (With Katy Perry) - Thomas Rhett

Year of Production: 2022