Search The Record Hub

The phantom zone, the parallax, the upside down - there is a rich cultural history of exploring in-between places. Through her latest album, 'Titanic Rising', Weyes Blood (aka Natalie Mering) has, too, designed her own universe to soulfully navigate life's mysteries. Maneuvering through a space-time continuum, she intriguingly plays the role of melodic, sometimes melancholic, anthropologist.

Track Listing:
1. A Lot's Gonna Change - Weyes Blood
2. Andromeda - Weyes Blood
3. Everyday - Weyes Blood
4. Something to Believe - Weyes Blood
5. Titanic Rising - Weyes Blood
6. Movies - Weyes Blood
7. Mirror Forever - Weyes Blood
8. Wild Time - Weyes Blood
9. Picture Me Better - Weyes Blood
10. Nearer to Thee - Weyes Blood

Year of Production: 2019