Search The Record Hub

Based on the Irvine Welsh novel of the same name, the film version of 'Trainspotting' directed by Danny Boyle became a cult sensation. Focused on the heroin subculture of Edinburgh in the 1980s, the film is occupied with surrealism and black comedy. This album includes tracks from Iggy Pop, New Order, Blur, Underworld and many more.

1. Lust for Life - Iggy Pop
2. Deep Blue Day - Brian Eno
3. Trainspotting - Primal Scream
4. Atomic - Sleeper
5. Temptation - New Order
6. Nightclubbing - Iggy Pop
1. Sing - Blur
2. Perfect Day - Lou Reed
3. Mile End - Pulp
4. For What You Dream Of (Feat. KYO) [full On Renaissance Mix] - Bedrock
5. 2:1 - Elastica
6. A Final Hit - Leftfield
7. Born Slippy (Nuxx) - Underworld
8. Closet Romantic - Damon Albarn

Year of Production: