Search The Record Hub

"What The Dead Men Say" was released on April 24 through Roadrunner Records. The LP, which was produced by TRIVIUM and Josh Wilbur, is the follow-up to 2017's "The Sin And The Sentence". That effort marked the band's first release with drummer Alex Bent, who joined TRIVIUM in 2016.

Track Listing:
A2 What The Dead Men Say
A3 Catastrophist
A4 Amongst The Shadows & The Stones
A5 Bleed Into Me
B1 The Defiant
B2 Sickness Unto You
B3 Scattering The Ashes
B4 Bending The Arc To Fear
B5 The Ones We Leave Behind

Year of Production: 2020