Search The Record Hub

Third studio album by the British rock band, originally released in September 1971. Characterised as heavy metal and progressive rock, the album came to be viewed as a high point in the band's career, and is today regarded by many fans and critics as Uriah Heep's finest album along with 'Demons and Wizards', released the following year.

Track Listing:
1. Look at Yourself - Uriah Heep 
2. I Wanna Be Free - Uriah Heep 
3. July Morning - Uriah Heep 
4. Tears in My Eyes - Uriah Heep 
5. Shadows of Grief - Uriah Heep 
6. What Should Be Done - Uriah Heep 
7. Love Machine - Uriah Heep 

Year of Production: 1971