Leon Vynehall follows his second album 'Rare, Forever' that landed in many of 2021's Best Album charts with a spot on the 'Fabric Presents' series. His mix bursts with exclusives from collaborators Skee Mask, Or:la, Gaunt, Avon Blume and Ehua, and his own 'Sugar Slip (The Lick)' that merges a garagey bassline with euphoric moments of '90s trance. The compilation opens with a spoken word introduction from Wesley Joseph, and proceeds effortlessly through ambient from artists Zebrablood and Newworldaquarium, hip-hop (from Wax), breakbeat, the dense dub of Mala and the Afro-Portuguese edge of house with tracks from Bubas Produçoes and A.k.Adrix. Vynehall displays his unique ability to weave together different genres and textures in a way that is technically fascinating while still warm and very listenable.

Track Listing:
1. Sugar Slip (The Lick) - Leon Vynehall
2. Allaballa - Or:la
3. Untitled 279 - Skee Mask
4. Helios - Ehua
1. South Bermo - Avon Blume
2. Raw Cartoon - Gaunt
3. Produzione - Piero Umiliani
4. Suite Pour L'invisible - Ana Roxanne

Year of Production: 2022