Search The Record Hub

Third studio album by the Irish rock band, originally released in 1973. The album was the band's last with original guitarist Eric Bell, and features the single 'The Rocker'.

Track Listing:
1. Mama Nature Said - Thin Lizzy 
2. The Hero and the Madman - Thin Lizzy 
3. Slow Blues - Thin Lizzy 
4. The Rocker - Thin Lizzy 
5. Vagabond of the Western World - Thin Lizzy 
6. Little Girl in Bloom - Thin Lizzy 
7. Gonna Creep Up On You - Thin Lizzy 
8. A Song for While I'm Away - Thin Lizzy 

Year of Production: 1973