Search The Record Hub

Batman Forever: Music from the Motion Picture' is the soundtrack to the 1995 Tim Burton produced movie Batman Forever. It was nominated for multiple Academy and Golden Globe awards. The soundtrack contains a number of hit singles including; Seal's 'Kiss from a Rose' which won three Grammy Awards, an MTV Movie Award for 'Best Song' and charted at number 1 in the Billboard Top 100.

Track Listing:
1. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me - U2 
2. One Time Too Many - PJ Harvey 
3. Where Are You Now? - Brandy 
4. Kiss from a Rose - Seal 
5. The Hunter Gets Captured By the Game - Massive Attack 
6. Nobody Lives Without Love - Eddi Reader 
1. Tell Me Now - Mazzy Star 
2. Smash It Up - The Offspring 
3. There Is a Light - Nick Cave 
4. The Riddler - Method Man 
5. The Passenger - Michael Hutchence 
6. Crossing the River - The Devlins 
7. 8 - Sunny Day Real Estate 

Year of Production: 1995