The Paramount movie 'Harold and Maude' was released in December 1971 and in the almost fifty years since its release, has become a cult classic. Part of the reason for its success is undoubtedly its soundtrack, which is comprised exclusively of songs by Cat Stevens. The Harold and Maude soundtrack was first re-issued in super limited quantities on multiple coloured LP versions in 2007 via Cameron Crowe's Vinyl Films label (copies now trade for hundreds of dollars or more via Discogs). Finally presented in its first Island/A&M release, this new 50th anniversary Record Store Day pressing on coloured 180g vinyl, will boast some key differences: Brand new front cover design, exclusively available for this Record Store Day release. This release is being offered in a choice of orange or yellow vinyl.

Track Listing:
1. Don't Be Shy - Cat Stevens
2. On the Road to Find Out - Cat Stevens
3. I Wish, I Wish - Cat Stevens
4. Miles from Nowhere - Cat Stevens
5. Tea for the Tillerman - Cat Stevens
6. I Think I See the Light - Cat Stevens
7. Where Do the Children Play? - Cat Stevens
8. If You Want to Sing Out, Sing Out - Cat Stevens
9. Trouble - Cat Stevens

Year of Production: 1971